How’s this for impressive?

Home - Uncategorized - How’s this for impressive?

Every 2010 world champion has earned a gold buckle before. Dean Gorsuch, Patrick Smith, Cody Wright and Rocky Patterson own two; J.W. Harris and Sherry Cervi own three; Bobby Mote owns four; and Trevor Brazile owns 14.


Comments (2)
debbie browning / December 13, 2010

i’m gonna tack another impressive on here — your coverage of the event! outstanding work!

Ted Harbin / December 13, 2010

Thank you so much, Debbie. That means a lot to me. I’m glad I could do it.


Leave A Reply to Ted Harbin Cancel Reply


Latest News